Secondary users (authorised users)
Authorised users (referred to as secondary users for Open Banking) cannot automatically share data on your accounts. To enable a secondary user for data sharing, log into the app or internet banking and navigate to the Manage data sharing dashboard and select secondary users. Select your account and you can then enable or disable your secondary users whenever you wish.