This site uses cookies to shape your online experience. Read more

Our holiday opening hours throughout the festive season are listed below:

  • Friday 24 December:
    Branches open as usual. Contact Centre open 8am - 6pm
  • Saturday 25 December:
    (Public Holiday) Branches & Contact Centre closed
  • Sunday 26 December:
    (Public Holiday) Branches & Contact Centre closed
  • Monday 27 December:
    (Public Holiday) Branches closed. Contact Centre open 9am - 2pm
  • Tuesday 28 December:
    (Public Holiday) Branches closed. Contact Centre open 9am - 2pm
  • Wednesday 29 December - Friday 31 December:
    Contact Centre open 8am - 6pm
    Most branches open 9am - 1.30pm. Things can change quickly, save yourself the trip and check your local branch info.
  • Saturday 1 January 2022:
    (Public Holiday) Branches & Contact Centre closed
  • Sunday 2 January 2022:
    Branches closed. Contact Centre open 9am - 2pm online only
  • Monday 3 January 2022:
    (Public Holiday) Branches closed. Contact Centre open 9am - 2pm

Your local branch hours may have changed as we navigate COVID-19.
See your local branch info here.

Seasons greetings

Latest news