To disable a joint account from data sharing:
App
- Log on
- Go to Profile
- Select Manage data sharing
- Select Account permissions
- Select the joint account you want to disable and click the three dots to the left, then select Disable data sharing.
- Confirm the action and the account will now be disabled from data sharing.
Internet Banking
- Log on to internet banking
- Navigate to Settings
- Select Manage data sharing
- Select Account permissions
- Select the joint account you want to disable and click the three dots to the left, then select Disable data sharing.
- Confirm the action and the account will now be disabled from data sharing.
To re-enable a joint account for data sharing follow the above steps by selecting Enable data sharing.